Recent Posts

Breaking News

Joyce Pring gets married to Juancho Trivino

Television host and radio DJ Joyce Pring got married to host and actor Juancho Trivino last Sunday, Feb. 9, in the garden of Sofitel hotel. The beautiful view of the Manila Bay served as the background for this much-awaited wedding of the two Unang Hirit hosts.

The couple’s relationship blossomed from working together, with a series of behind-the-scenes romantic surprise exchanges between the two that culminated to a marriage proposal in Boracay last August 2019. They only made this public in November 2019. And just as expected, the couple also kept their wedding details secret up to the last minute.

Here are some of the most breathtaking photos from their wedding held last Sunday.

View this post on Instagram

How precious. 🥺🥺🥺 More photos tom brb enjoying married lyf. 🥺💕 #PringHomeTheJuan Thank you to our amazing suppliers, Photo: Chestknots Studio @chestknots Video: Treehouse Story @treehousestory Coordinator: Events Embassy @eventsembassy.manila HMUA: Gela Laurel and Jerry Javier @gelalaurel @jerrybuanjavier Gown: Liz Martinez Bridal @lizmartinezbridal Invitation: Sweet Knottings @sweetknottings Host: Chuck Araneta @chuck_araneta Cake: TopCakes @topcakesph Caterer: Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila @sofitelmanila Florist: Dangwa Flowers by Clint Carl @dangwafloristcreations Event Stylist: Michael Ruiz @michaelruizeventstyling Lights and Sounds: JS Mina Soundsystem Rental @jsminasoundsystem Photobooth: Flipbooks by Flipbook Project Plates&Cutleries: Casa Luxia Ceremony Singer: Luis Cortez Reception Band: Brass Pas Pas Pas Souvenir for guests: TFC Perfumes @thefragrancecollections Souvenir for Principal Sponsors: Kevin Ong Patissier @kopatissier

A post shared by Joyce Pring-Triviño (@joycepring) on

Congratulations and best wishes to the couple!

*Main photo by Chestknots Studio



Source: Manila Bulletin

No comments